Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mack Hicks

Mack Hicks

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mack Hicks
"I give this office 5 Stars!!! Working with Kay has been a pleasure. I’d recommend anyone to check out this office. They not only provide great service but also provide the best options to make your money work for you. You should definitely call them asap!!"
Profile photo of Juana Hodge

Juana Hodge

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Hodge
"Professional"
Profile photo of Carolyn Wright

Carolyn Wright

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Wright
"State Farm was at my side and assist thru all the events which occurred while we were dealing with an accident in regards to car rental, repairs, and payments. Helping with all issues we endured. Thank you! 😊 State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of Marie Fraise

Marie Fraise

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Fraise
"Very pleased with my experience and have already recommended to friends. Ms. Marla was so helpful and made it an easy transition from my former policy. 10/10 experience."
Profile photo of Raevon Higgs

Raevon Higgs

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raevon Higgs
"Marla was the best! She was very patient as I asked several questions , never rushed me and made the whole process very smooth. I felt like she was honest, there were no hidden fees. I am satisfied with my new coverage plan 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Tamara Benton

Tamara Benton

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Benton
"Bob Simpson’s State Farm Agency provides exceptional service. Kay is professional & always helps in trying to make sure we have the right coverage at the best price. My family has been with Mr. Simpson for 25 plus years."
Profile photo of will wil

will wil

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by will wil
"Very easy and simple to understand and saved me a lot of money. My agent was very helpful, patient, and knowledgeable “O” and kind 😁."
Profile photo of Donna Harvey

Donna Harvey

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Harvey
"I highly recommend this business. Ms. Murphy was extremely knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Maurice Brown

Maurice Brown

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice Brown
"Great insurance agent and company been with 15 years give or take always there me when I need them..Thank you😊"
Profile photo of Eboni Cunningham

Eboni Cunningham

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eboni Cunningham
"I been with Bob at State Farm since maybe 2015 or 2016 - they had been there for me and family since day one and the staff is so nice and friendly. I’m going to continue working them . They are my extended family! Thank y’all for all you guys has done for us!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Smith

Kirsten Smith

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Smith
"I was telling my friend how much my insurance was and they said it was highway robbery boy were they right. I got into contact with Alyssa Coletta and we talked about what my concerns with starting a new policy are and she gave me a quote we got everything together and I signed with her. She’s truly a gem being able to connect with her and call her whenever is an amazing addition as well as having cheaper insurance."
Profile photo of Erica McCaa

Erica McCaa

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erica McCaa
"It’s so refreshing to know that I can talk to my insurance agent whenever “life happens”. Over the years my insurance needs have changed – purchasing my first home, a new baby…..Denise Barnett has been there to help me with each life event with different product options and amazing customer service. I was so impressed that I referred my parents to her. Denise Barnett now insures and services our whole family! As a person in the service industry myself, I know what good customer service should look like and the Bob Simpson Agency always provides the best."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Boyd

Elizabeth Boyd

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Boyd
"Always there when I need them. Thanks Bob and Denise"
Profile photo of Patrick Wilbon

Patrick Wilbon

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Wilbon
"Great staff! Extremely professional, Mrs. Barnett is the best!! Amar assisted me today, he was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. Good stuff Bob Simpson State keep up the great work!!!!"
Profile photo of John D Jones

John D Jones

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John D Jones
"Bob is the only insurance agent that we have had since we connected with him to provide insurance on our home just over 30 years ago. We have home and car with him. Good staff. Need I say more!."
Profile photo of Darryl Edwards

Darryl Edwards

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Darryl Edwards
"They Treat you like family. Mrs Denise and Mrs.Matilde are always helpful. Thanks for everything!!"
Profile photo of G. L. Davis

G. L. Davis

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by G. L. Davis
"Bob Simpson State Farm insured all of my elderly father’s needs. Mrs. Barnett was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the various policies. The office has a very friendly environment and I would recommend to other friends and family."
Profile photo of John Morgret

John Morgret

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Morgret
"Mr Simpson's office and his staff have always treated my family well. Today Amar continued that great tradition. I have considered Mr. Simpson and his staff as family because everyone in his office has cared more about me and my family's well-being before being concerned about a claim. I feel like I'm a family member, not a claim or policy number, just like my dad and sister feel. Thank you Bob."
Profile photo of Audrey Cowan

Audrey Cowan

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Cowan
"I have been with State Farm over 40 years. I have always had exception service out of Bob Simpson & his Staff. A-1 service. Thanks Bob Simpson & staff for your exceptional service🙌🏽"
Profile photo of Tammy Willis

Tammy Willis

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Willis
"I’m a long time customer with state farm,Mr.Amar is very professional he always answer any questions I have"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Brown

Jacqueline Brown

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Brown
"Amar service was very professional and enjoyed to do my car insurance assistant with him"
Profile photo of Monica White

Monica White

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monica White
"First off, I've been with Bob Simpson and State Farm since I've been driving! Bob Simpson has always a great resource and an advocate for great coverage. But his office staff is where the good stuff is because every person I have ever talked to has been personable, spirited and knowledgeable. And the real kicker is I ALWAYS forget to pay my premiums and they have been kind enough to cater to my bad habit and call me for payment. I went paperless and I just forget but they are never rude and kindly remind me I need to make my payment. Recently, I had the pleasure to call the office and spoke with Stacy Smith and it was like talking to my girlfriend! It was smooth conversation with laughs but all business. She remembered me, asked about me and sent followup information in a timely manner. This is why I am a loyal customer with Bob Simpson. It's the staff for me! Thanks again Stacy!"
Profile photo of Ladonna Arnold

Ladonna Arnold

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ladonna Arnold
"Their great rates, level of expertise and patience makes them indispensable."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Thomas

Jacqueline Thomas

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Thomas
"I've been knowing Mr. Simpson ever since I was a little girl, when the insurance man used to come to your house directly, to set up policies and pick up payments. My mother still does business with Mr. Simpson's office. Now that I am an adult, all of my policies are with Mr. Simpson, Life and Auto. Denise Barnett is the best. She helps me with everything I need to know. I had a problem with one of my policies, in the past. Denise stayed on that for me, until it was resolved and I was so relieved. She's patient, informative, just all around helpful. If ever there's a time that Denise is busy, Matilde is great and just as knowledgeable as Denise. I love these 2 ladies and I definitely recommend Mr. Simpson's location."
Profile photo of tamia banks

tamia banks

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tamia banks
"Amar gave great service never had any bad experience"